Fiscal Year 2021-2022 Meeting Schedule

All Meetings are held on Wednesdays as follows:

Governing Board – meets on the fourth Wednesday of each month at 3:30pm with exception of May (second Wednesday).

Executive Board – meets bi-monthly on the second Wednesday of July, September, November, January, and March; first Wednesday in May (due to budget/annual items) at 3:30pm.

Citizens Oversight Committee – meets quarterly on the third Wednesday of September, December, March, and June at 4:00pm.

Finance Committee – meets as needed.

Next Generation Project Oversight Committee – meets as needed.


MERA Executive Board
Wednesday, July 14, 2021
Cancelled

MERA Governing Board
Wednesday, July 28, 2021
3:30pm

MERA Governing Board
Wednesday, August 25, 2021
Cancelled

MERA Executive Board
Wednesday, September 8, 2021
3:30pm

MERA Measure A Citizens Oversight Committee (COC)
Wednesday, September 15, 2021
4:00pm

MERA Governing Board
Wednesday, September 22, 2021
3:30pm

MERA Governing Board
Wednesday, October 27, 2021
3:30pm

MERA Executive Board
Wednesday, November 10, 2021
3:30pm

MERA Governing Board
Wednesday, November TBD, 2021
3:30pm

MERA Governing Board
Wednesday, December 8, 2021
3:30pm

MERA Measure A Citizens Oversight Committee (COC)
Wednesday, December 15, 2021
4:00pm

MERA Executive Board
Wednesday, January 12, 2022
3:30pm

MERA Governing Board
Wednesday, January 26, 2022
3:30pm

MERA Governing Board
Wednesday, February 23, 2022
3:30pm

MERA Executive Board
Wednesday, March 9, 2022
3:30pm

MERA Measure A Citizens Oversight Committee (COC)
Wednesday, March 16, 2022
4:00pm

MERA Governing Board
Wednesday, March 23, 2022
3:30pm

MERA Governing Board
Wednesday, April 27, 2022
3:30pm

MERA Executive Board
Wednesday, May 4, 2022
3:30pm

MERA Governing Board
Wednesday, May 11, 2022
3:30pm

MERA Measure A Citizens Oversight Committee (COC)
Wednesday, June 15, 2022
4:00pm

MERA Governing Board
Wednesday, June 22, 2022
3:30pm


Until further notice, meetings will be conducted via Zoom and telephone