## MERA Board Members & Alternates (maximum 2)

Agency	Board Member	Appt. Date	Alternate #1	Appt. Date	Alternate #2	Appt. Date
City of Belvedere	George Rodericks	12/14/09	Tricia Seyler	4/11		
Town of Corte Madera	David Bracken	12/19/06	Roger Sprehn	1/06/09		
Town of Fairfax	Chris Morin	12/15/10	Larry Bragman	1/04/05		
City of Larkspur	Robert Sinnott	1/11	Dan Schwarz	1/11		
City of Mill Valley	Angel Bernal	1/18/11	Ken Dunkel	1/18/11		
City of Novato	Joe Kreins	2/10/09	Jim Berg	2/10/09		
Town of Ross	Tom Gaffney	2/04/02	Tom Vallee	11/12/08		
Town of San Anselmo	Charles Maynard	10/26/04	Barbara Thornton	10/26/04	Ford Greene	1/26/10
City of San Rafael	Chris Gray	11/01/10	Matthew Odetto	1/05/09		
County of Marin	Matthew Hymel	5/16/06	Steve Kinsey	2/03/04		
City of Sausalito	Council Designee	6/29/10	Jennifer Tejada	2/11	John Rohrbacher	7/07/09
Town of Tiburon	Michael Cronin	11/07/07	Jeff Slavitz	8/18/04	David Hutton	10/20/10
Bolinas Fire Protection District	Anita Tyrrell-Brown	3/22/04	Steve Marcotte	1/26/09		
Inverness Public Utility District	James Fox	2/21/07	Scott McMorrow	7/22/09		
Kentfield Fire Protection District	Paul Smith	10/09/03	Ron Naso	4/27/06	Jim Galli	4/27/06
Marin Community College District	Mitchell Lemay	4/11				
Marin County Transit District	David Rzepinski	7/02/08	Amy Van Doren	4/19/10		
Marin Municipal Water District	Paul Helliker	12/08/99	Bill Hogan	1/06/10	Mike Swezy	1/06/10
Marinwood Community Services District	Bruce Anderson	12/31/08	Tom Horne	8/21/00		
Novato Fire Protection District	Marc Revere **	6/16/06	Eric Nickel	4/08/09		
Ross Valley Fire Service	Roger Meagor	1/08/09	Lew Tremaine	1/08/09	Barbara Thornton	1/08/09
Southern Marin Fire Protection Dist.	Ron Barney	1/27/10	Jim Irving	9/23/08		
Stinson Beach Fire Protection Dist.	Phillip O'Brien	1/08/03	Kenny Stevens	1/08/03		
Tiburon Fire Protection District	Richard Pearce	7/01/02	Margot Plant	2/23/00		
Twin Cities Police Authority	Todd Cusimano	7/01/10	James Shirk	7/01/10		

NOTE: Board members and their Alternates serve until there is a change in their appointment by action of their agency's governing body.

\*President (election pending – BOD 5/18/11) \*\*Vice President