MARIN EMERGENCY RADIO AUTHORITY

Member Agencies

Board Members

1
Steve Kinsey, President
Chris Gray
George Rodericks
David Bracken
Chris Morin
Dan Schwarz
Wayne Bush
Joe Kreins
Tom Gaffney
Charles Maynard
John Rohrbacher
Michael Cronin
Anita Tyrell-Brown
James Fox
Paul Smith
Raul Botello
David Rzepinski
Paul Helliker
Bruce Anderson
Marc Revere
Roger Meagor
Ron Barney
Phillip O'Brien
Richard Pearce
Todd Cusimano